Contacting Keep Iowa Beautiful

Keep Iowa Beautiful

300 E. Locust Street, Suite 100
Des Moines,IA50309

 

Executive Director
Gerry Schnepf
515-323-6507
Cell: 515-321-6354
Gschnepf@keepiowabeautiful.com

Associate Director
Bill Jackson
515-323-6537
Bjackson@keepiowabeautiful.com

Hometown Pride Coaches

Francis O. Boggus – Community Coach
Clinton County
515-822-1434
francis@francisboggus.com

Jeff Davidson – Community Coach
Jasper County
319-541-7048
jeff.davidson2013@gmail.com

Lorin Ditzler – Community Coach
Warren County
515-442-0723
lorin@warrencountyhometown.com

Doug Elam – Community Coach
Louisa County
319-366-0705
dcelam@yahoo.com

Kathy Evert – Community Coach
Sac County
712-260-8746 
kjesolutions@gmail.com

Doug Friedli – Community Coach
Fremont County
402-873-2215
dougfriedli@gmail.com

David Heiar – Community Coach
GWMRR
563-599-1223
heiar@thejcea.org

Beth Hicks – Community Coach
Des Moines Capitol Neighborhoods
515-556-0586
beth@urbancommunityconcepts.com

Margo Underwood – Special Advisor / Community Coach
Pocahontas County
641-420-3896
mlunderwood@cltel.net

Consultants

Martha McCormick
nextstepadventure@mac.com

PCG Marketing is a Des Moines-based, full-service marketing company. They serve as the marketing arm of Keep Iowa Beautiful.

Micholyn Fajen
515-321-0283
Micholyn@pcgmarketing.com

Julie West
515-360-9176
Julie@pcgmarketing.com

We’re happy to hear from you. Simply complete the Contact Us form below and Submit. Our team will respond as soon as possible.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

keepiowabeautiful - Prefooter