Contacting Keep Iowa Beautiful

Keep Iowa Beautiful
300 E. Locust Street, Suite 100
Des Moines, IA 50309

Executive Director
Gerry Schnepf
515-323-6507
Cell: 515-321-6354
Gschnepf@keepiowabeautiful.com

Associate Director
Bill Jackson
515-323-6537
Bjackson@keepiowabeautiful.com

Hometown Pride Coaches

Margo Underwood – Lead Community Coach
Pocahontas County
641-420-3896
mlunderwood@cltel.net

Doug Friedli – Community Coach
Fremont County
402-873-2215
dougfriedli@gmail.com

Doug Elam – Community Coach
Louisa County
319-366-0705
dcelam@yahoo.com

Beth Hicks – Community Coach
Des Moines Capitol Neighborhoods
515-556-0586
beth@urbancommunityconcepts.com

Jeff Davidson – Community Coach
Jasper County
319-541-7048
jeff.davidson2013@gmail.com

Kathy Evert – Community Coach
Sac County
712-260-8746 
kjesolutions@gmail.com

Consultants

Martha McCormick
nextstepadventure@mac.com

Adam Hammes
adamhammes@gmail.com

PCG Marketing

PCG Marketing is a Des Moines-based, full-service marketing company. They serve as the marketing arm of Keep Iowa Beautiful.

Micholyn Fajen
515-321-0283
Micholyn@pcgmarketing.com

Julie West
515-360-9176
Julie@pcgmarketing.com

We’re happy to hear from you. Simply complete the Contact Us form below and Submit. Our team will respond as soon as possible.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.